Command Staff & Divisions

The Riley County Police Department has authorized approximately 222 full-time employees: 110 sworn officers and 112 civilian employees. Each division is overseen by a Commander and facilitates the day-to-day operations of the Riley County Police Department.

  1. Director Brian Peete

    Brian Peete


  1. Assistant Director Kurt Moldrup

    Kurt Moldrup

    Assistant Director

  1. Captain Erin Freidline

    Erin Freidline

    Investigations Captain

  1. Captain Scott Hajek

    Scott Hajek

    Support Captain

  1. Captain Brad Jager

    Brad Jager

    Administration Captain

  1. Captain Greg Steere

    Greg Steere

    Patrol Captain

  1. Mark French, Captain, employee photo looking at camera wearing a navy blue uniform

    Mark French

    Jail Captain

  1. Blank Picture for Command Staff Page

  1. Blank Picture for Command Staff Page