August 2015

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Nextcoffee

Monday, August 31, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

September 2015

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Nextcoffee

Monday, September 28, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

October 2015

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, October 12, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, October 19, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages