Past events:

August 2015

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

July 2015

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Battle of the Badges Blood Drive

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 -

7:30am to 1:30pm

Battle of the Badges Blood Drive

Monday, July 27, 2015 -

11:30am to 6:30pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, July 23, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2015 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, July 13, 2015 -

6:30pm to 9:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

June 2015

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

NextCoffee

Monday, June 29, 2015 -

5:30pm to 6:30pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, June 25, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, June 25, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Law Board Meeting

Monday, June 15, 2015 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages