Past events:

September 2013

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

August to September 2013

DUI Saturation Patrol

Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, September 1, 2013 (All day)

August 2013

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

DUI Checklane

Saturday, August 24, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, August 25, 2013 (All day)

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

DUI Checklane

Friday, August 16, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, August 17, 2013 (All day)

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

April 2013

Mock Community Bike Ride

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2013 - 12:00pm

Special Law Board Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 5:30pm

March 2013

Law Board Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2013 - 12:00pm

Pages