Past events:

September 2015

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, September 10, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

August 2015

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, August 27, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, August 27, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Law Board Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2015 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, August 10, 2015 -

6:30pm to 9:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

July 2015

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Battle of the Badges Blood Drive

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 -

7:30am to 1:30pm

Battle of the Badges Blood Drive

Monday, July 27, 2015 -

11:30am to 6:30pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, July 23, 2015 -

10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2015 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages