Past events:

October 2013

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 (All day)

September 2013

Fall 2013 Citizen Police Academy

Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, September 26, 2013 (All day)

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, September 24, 2013 (All day)

Fall 2013 Citizen Police Academy

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Fall 2013 Citizen Police Academy

Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

DUI Saturation Patrol

Friday, September 6, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, September 7, 2013 (All day)

Fall 2013 Citizen Police Academy

Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

The New RileyCountyPolice.org Launches

Thursday, September 5, 2013 (All day)

August to September 2013

DUI Saturation Patrol

Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, September 1, 2013 (All day)

August 2013

DUI Checklane

Saturday, August 24, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, August 25, 2013 (All day)

DUI Checklane

Friday, August 16, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, August 17, 2013 (All day)

April 2013

Mock Community Bike Ride

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2013 - 12:00pm

Special Law Board Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 5:30pm

March 2013

Law Board Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2013 - 12:00pm

Pages