Past events:

June 2015

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

May 2015

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

NextCoffee

Monday, May 25, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, May 18, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

April 2015

Special Law Board Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 5:30pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages