Past events:

April 2015

NextCoffee

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Special Law Board Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 5:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

March 2015

NextCoffee (Tuesday instead of Monday this month)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Law Board Meeting

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages