December 2014

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

January 2015

Happy Birthday to the Riley County Police Department

Thursday, January 1, 2015 (All day)

The RCPD Points Program Launches

Thursday, January 1, 2015 (All day)

The Nextdoor Program Launches

Monday, January 5, 2015 (All day)

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Sheriff Sale

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Sheriff Sale

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Law Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nextcoffee

Monday, January 26, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

February 2015

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

RCPD 101 - RileyCountyPD Campus

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Car Seat Check Event

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages