This section provides information on how you can contact the Riley County Police Department when it is not an emergency.

If a crime is currently taking place and you are in immediate danger, dial 911. If you wish to contact the Department and it is not an emergency please call our non-emergency number (785) 537-2112.

If you are needing to reach an police officer or correction officer, please contact the applicable division secretary.

Office of the Director

Name Contact Information
Brad Schoen
Director
(785) 537-2112 x2190
bschoen@rileycountypolice.org
John Doehling
Assistant Director
(785) 537-2112 x2190
jdoehling@rileycountypolice.org
Tim Schuck
Lt. Internal Affairs
(785) 537-2112 x2464
tschuck@rileycountypolice.org
Nichole Glessner
Executive Secretary
(785) 537-2112 x2190
nglessner@rileycountypolice.org

Administrative Division

Name Contact Information
Tim Hegarty
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x2300
thegarty@rileycountypolice.org
Matthew Droge
Public Information Officer/Public Relations
(785) 537-2112 x3048
mdroge@rileycountypolice.org
Greg Steere
Lt. Training
(785) 537-2112 x3082
gsteere@rileycountypolice.org
Brad Ingalls
Sgt. Criminal Intelligence Unit
(785) 537-2112 x3068
bingalls@rileycountypolice.org
Patrick Tiede
Sgt. Training
(785) 537-2112 x3086
ptiede@rileycountypolice.org
Dawn Barfuss
Human Resource Technician
(785) 537-2112 x2320
dbarfuss@rileycountypolice.org
Chris Robinson
Human Resource Coordinator
(785) 537-2112 x2310
crobinson@rileycountypolice.org
Suellyn Hooper
Accreditation Manager
(785) 537-2112 x2270
shooper@rileycountypolice.org
Annette Moran
Accountant
(785) 537-2112 x2240
amoran@rileycountypolice.org
Mark Semon
Supply Technician
(785) 537-2112 x1030
msemon@rileycountypolice.org

Patrol Division

Name Contact Information
Josh Kyle
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x3047
jkyle@rileycountypolice.org
Rusti Klym
Secretary - Patrol
(785) 537-2112 x2580
rklym@rileycountypolice.org
Steve Boyda
Lieutenant
(785) 537-2112 x3011
sboyda@rileycountypolice.org
Erin Freidline
Lieutenant
(785) 537-2112 x3001
efreidline@rileycountypolice.org
Luke Breault
Lieutenant
(785) 537-2112 x3125
lbreault@rileycountypolice.org
Ryan Flerlage
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3022
rflerlage@rileycountypolice.org
Scott Hajek
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3051
shajek@rileycountypolice.org
Troy Hensley
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x2472
thensley@rileycountypolice.org
Brad Jager
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3090
bradjager@rileycountypolice.org
Brian London
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3127
blondon@rileycountypolice.org
Doug Wood
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x2450
dwood@rileycountypolice.org
Daniel Bortnick
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x2636
dbortnick@rileycountypolice.org
Dustin Weiszbrod
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3067
dweiszbrod@rileycountypolice.org
Lori Axton
Civil Process Officer
(785) 537-2112 x3113
laxton@rileycountypolice.org
Kevin Walter
Civil Process Officer
(785) 537-2112 x2201
kwalter@rileycountypolice.org

Investigation Division

Name Contact Information
Richard Fink
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x3078
rfink@rileycountypolice.org
Shanon Ascher
Secretary - Investigations
(785) 537-2112 x2470
sascher@rileycountypolice.org
Jay Mills
Lieutenant
(785) 537-2112 x2250
jmills@rileycountypolice.org
Mark French
Lieutenant
(785) 537-2112 x2463
mfrench@rileycountypolice.org
Jessie Ehrlich
Detective
(785) 537-2112 x3110
JGEhrlich@rileycountypolice.org
Joseph Ehrlich
Detective
(785) 537-2112 x3101
jehrlich@rileycountypolice.org
Julia Goggins
Detective
(785) 537-2112 x3107
jgoggins@rileycountypolice.org
Brek Jager
Detective
(785) 537-2112 x3100
brekjager@rileycountypolice.org
Brian Johnson
Detective
(785) 537-2112 x3044
bjohnson@rileycountypolice.org
Michael Parr
Detective
(785) 537-2112 x3066
mparr@rileycountypolice.org
Calvin Sanders
Detective
(785) 537-2112 x3028
csanders@rileycountypolice.org
Elizabeth Hartman
Crime Scene Investigator
(785) 537-2112 x2476
ehartman@rileycountypolice.org
Alan Riniker
Crime Scene Investigator
(785) 537-2112 x2471
ariniker@rileycountypolice.org
Herb Crosby
Evidence Supervisor
(785) 537-2112 x2420
hcrosby@rileycountypolice.org
Jenna Moldrup
Evidence Technician
(785) 537-2112 x1200
jmoldrup@rileycountypolice.org
Dennis Toll
Evidence Technician
(785) 537-2112 x2635
dtoll@rileycountypolice.org

Support Division

Name Contact Information
Jeff Hooper
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x1360
jhooper@rileycountypolice.org
Kari Breault
RMS Supervisor
(785) 537-2112 x2801
kbreault@rileycountypolice.org
Diane Doehling
Communication Manager
(785) 537-2112 x2730
ddoehling@rileycountypolice.org
Terry Hull
Systems Administration
(785) 537-2112 x2700
thull@rileycountypolice.org
Shannon Blomberg
Secretary - Civil Process
(785) 537-2112 x2200
sblomberg@rileycountypolice.org
Jeannie Arnold
Clerk - Civil Process
(785) 537-2112 x3116
jarnold@rileycountypolice.org
Richard Lewis
Maintenance Supervisor
(785) 537-2112 x3050
rlewis@rileycountypolice.org
Glen Wilson
Maintenance Technician
(785) 537-2112 x3354
gwilson@rileycountypolice.org
Brandon Pfister
Custodian
(785) 537-2112 x3115
bpfister@rileycountypolice.org
Tom Bollig
Computer Technician
(785) 537-2112 x2731
tbollig@rileycountypolice.org
Ed Polley
Computer Technician
(785) 537-2112 x2710
epolley@rileycountypolice.org

Jail Division

Name Contact Information
Kurt Moldrup
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x2623
kmoldrup@rileycountypolice.org
Shannon Robertson
Secretary - Jail
(785) 537-2112 x2202
srobertson@rileycountypolice.org
Diahann Fraizer
Lieutenant
(785) 537-2112 x3120
dfrazier@rileycountypolice.org
Travis Freidline
Lieutenant
(785) 537-2112 x3017
tfreidline@rileycountypolice.org
Derek Woods
Lieutenant
(785) 537-2112 x3096
dwoods@rileycountypolice.org
Larry Greinke
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3034
lgreinke@rileycountypolice.org
Craig Kennedy
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3132
ckennedy@rileycountypolice.org
Jayme Klym
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3069
jklym@rileycountypolice.org
Robert McDermott
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3057
rmcdermott@rileycountypolice.org
Darrell Morris
Sergeant
(785) 537-2112 x3062
dmorris@rileycountypolice.org