Riley County Police Department
The Riley County Police Department is authorized approximately 205 full-time employees, 107 sworn officers and 98 civilian employees.  Each division is overseen by a Commander and facilitates the day to day operations of the Riley County Police Department.
 
The Department Organizational Chart includes 209 employees (updated 2015). For biographies for our Commanders click their directory entry below.
 
Brad Schoen
Director
(785) 537-2112 x2468
bschoen@rileycountypolice.org
John Doehling
Assistant Director
(785) 537-2112 x2400
jdoehling@rileycountypolice.org
Jeff Hooper
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x2401
jhooper@rileycountypolice.org
Tim Hegarty
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x2460
thegarty@rileycountypolice.org
Kurt Moldrup
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x2436
kmoldrup@rileycountypolice.org
Richard Fink
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x2479
rfink@rileycountypolice.org
Josh Kyle
Captain
(785) 537-2112 x2407
jkyle@rileycountypolice.org